Reviews

What our clients are saying...

Placeholder

We have been rated 4.58 out of 5 based on 147 ratings.


I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge because they always provide fantastic service

Mrs Vikki Marshall

15th February 2019

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to a friend because of my satisfactory experience.

Mr David Strange

25th January 2019

Platinum Dacia Trowbridge were great because Henry took the time to understand our needs regarding access and comfort and made every effort to make sure that I got my car when I wanted it, Christmas Eve. This meant that I chose to forego the valeting but that was my choice entirely.

Mr Robert Trevena

10th January 2019

I was pleased with Platinum Renault Trowbridge and would recommend them because of the good deal they offered and the service of the salesperson.

Mr Stuart Wheeler

9th January 2019

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because it was seemless

Mr Nathan Painter

8th January 2019

I was pleased with Platinum Renault Trowbridge and would recommend them because they answered all my questions and from start to finish the process of buying a new car was painless :)

Mr Craig Surgey

2nd January 2019

The experience at Platinum Dacia Trowbridge was good because from start to finish you are dealt with people who I think are pleased to help you in all aspects of buying a car

Mr Robin Barnett

26th December 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were helpful because Henry was first class

Mr Barry Williams

21st December 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to friends and family because they are very professional

Professor Ron George

21st December 2018

Matt and Alistair were brilliant, very friendly and gave me all the information I needed to purchase my perfect car. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone.

Miss Lucy D

21st December 2018

The experience at Platinum Renault Trowbridge was fantastic because Alastair Bailey was brilliant with an "older" customer! He took time to explain everything without going into technical jargon - I have since been in touch with him with a minor fault and was dealt with with the same curtesy and knowledge I received previously he was exceptional as was the lady(forgot her name) on service to help me sort the fault out to suit me and my time constrictions - absolutely excellent all round

Mrs J

11th December 2018

The experience at Platinum Dacia Trowbridge was good because - no pressure attitude and left me to browse.

Mr Neil Francis

11th December 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because the salesman and company made me feel welcome

Mrs Irene Simpkins

8th December 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge staff were good because the way they handled the sale

Mr Peter Jacobs

24th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because I found the salesman absolutely charming and very patient as I could not make up my mind and I wanted to buy one straight away as I was travelling back to devon the next morning. My only complaint would be I was promised that the car would have a few scratches etc fixed before I picked up the car the next morning, this had not been done, when I mentioned to the man who did the handover he said he had not not been told as the salesman from the day before was away that day.

Mrs Nicola Rowden

23rd November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because I got the vehicle I wanted at a good price. It was a smooth, friendly transaction I traveled from Leeds to collect the vehicle and it was exactly as described.

Mrs Melissa Kelly

20th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because they were so helpful through our and went above and beyond to get my car ready on time

Miss Bethany Ireson

20th November 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because i came to look at one model but I require an automatic and was shown the ideal car. Brilliant service. Thank you

Mr Peter Havranek

20th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Dacia Trowbridge because the salesman was not pushy answered all our questions,and gave as time to make a decition with out feeling presure to take finance.

Mr E

13th November 2018

I was happy with the service at Platinum Renault Trowbridge because they are friendly, not pushy, treat you as an individual and do what they say when they say they will. Car was clean and ready on required collection day.

Mrs V

12th November 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because the sales executive, Beau, was friendly, clear and not pushy. I felt confident to buy from him.

Mrs D

10th November 2018

The experience at Platinum Renault Trowbridge was good, I was kept informed through out the process, and used the car over the week end before final preparations, on the down side though I am still waiting for a response over a missing key, and sorting out the stop start operation

Mr Jonathan Fowler

9th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge because they have a good selection of used Renaults and the salesman was very friendly and polite

Mrs Sally Shaw

9th November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to friends and family because I had fabulous service from Alex my new Dacia Duster is great very happy

Mrs Joan Stoppard

12th October 2018

My experience at Platinum Renault Trowbridge was positive because all my requirements were met, with a helpful and positive salesperson.

Rev Kevin Tingay

10th October 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they answered all our questions set our minds at rest that we were making a good choice and we are very happy with the car.

Mrs Jayne Parker

21st September 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge staff were good because they were helpful, polite and very knowledgeable.I would definitely deal with them again.

Mr Alan Crabb

7th September 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because allmy questions were answered to my satisfaction

Mr Richard Marshall

6th September 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Renault Trowbridge because the sales team will go the extra mile to communicate and assist with queries.

Mr B

5th August 2018

My experience at Platinum Renault Trowbridge was memorable because, straight and comprehensive attitude by sales staff, clear information and questions answered

Mrs Rita Lunn

3rd August 2018

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Shortlist (0)